ELECTED CITY OFFICIALS


MAYOR

Shawn Logan

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2018 – Dec 2021

slogan@othellowa.gov

POSITION #1

Genna F. Dorow

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2018 – Dec 2021

gdorow@othellowa.gov

POSITION #2

John Lallas

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2018 – Dec 2021

jlallas@othellowa.gov

POSITION #3

Corey Everett

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2018 – Dec 2021

ceverett@othellowa.gov

POSITION #4

Jonathan Erickson

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2020 – Dec 2023

jerickson@othellowa.gov

POSITION #5

Maria Quezada

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2020 – Dec 2023

POSITION #6

Mark T. Snyder

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2020 – Dec 2023

msnyder@othellowa.gov

POSITION #7

Angel Garza

CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE

Jan 2020 – Dec 2023

angelgarza@othellowa.gov