City Council

Current Term

Mayor Shawn R Logan
slogan@othellowa.gov
Mayor Shawn R. Logan.jpg Jan 2014 - Dec 2017
Councilmember Corey Everett
ceverett@othellowa.gov
Councimember Corey Everett.jpg Jan 2014 - Dec 2017
Councilmember Mark Snyder
msnyder@othellowa.gov
Councilmember Mark Snyder.jpg Jan 2016 - Dec 2019
Councilmember Larry McCourtie
lmccourtie@othellowa.gov
Councilmember Larry McCourtie.jpg Jan 2016 - Dec 2019
Councilmember John Lallas
jlallas@othellowa.gov
Councilmember John Lallas.jpg Jan 2014 - Dec 2017
Councilmember Genna Darrow
gdorow@othellowa.gov
Councilmember Genna Dorow.jpg Jan 2014 - Dec 2017
Councilmember Eugene Bain
ebain@othellowa.gov
Councilmember Eugene Bain.jpg Jan 2016 - Dec 2019
Councilmember Angel Garza
angelgarza@othellowa.gov
Councilmember Angel Garza.jpg Jan 2016 - Dec 2019