Othello Police Department Staff

Chief Phil Schenckpschenck@othellowa.gov

Assistant Chief David Rehaume

drehaume@othellowa.gov  

Sergeant/SRO Aaron Garza

agarza@othellowa.gov  

Sergeant/Detective Brent McFarlane

bmcfarlane@othellowa.gov 

Sergeant Jaime Mendoza

jmendoza@othellowa.gov 

Sergeant Seth Carlson

scarlson@othellowa.gov  

School Resource Officer Fernando Lopez

flopez@othellowa.gov

Detective Eduardo Martinez Montanez

emartinez@othellowa.gov 

Detective Steven Perez

sperez@othellowa.gov 

Officer Rafael Vargas

rvargas@othellowa.gov

Officer Claudio Garza

cgarza@othellowa.gov 

Officer Isaiah Suarez

isuarez@othellowa.gov

Officer Tyson Cox

tcox@othellowa.gov

Officer Martin Garzamgarza@othellowa.gov
Officer Chris Ochoacochoa@othellowa.gov

Officer Bryan Jacobson

bjacobson@othellowa.gov

Code Enforcement Officer Heather Miller

hmiller@othellowa.gov  

Administrative Assistant Evelyn Miron

emiron@othellowa.gov  

Dispatch Supervisor Abe Gomez

agomez@othellowa.gov  

Dispatcher/Evidence Tech Kurt Angier

kangier@othellowa.gov  

Dispatcher Val Lolkus

vlolkus@othellowa.gov  

Dispatcher Monica Ocampo

mocampo@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Maria Montalvo

mmontalvo@othellowa.gov  

Part-Time Dispatcher Patty Hernandez

phernandez@othellowa.gov  

Part-Time Dispatcher Danelle Debeeld

ddebeeld@othellowa.gov