Othello Police Department Staff

Chief Phil Schenck

pschenck@othellowa.gov

Assistant Chief Dave Rehaume

drehaume@othellowa.gov

Sergeant Aaron Garza

agarza@othellowa.gov

Sergeant Josue Silva

jsilva@othellowa.gov

Sergeant David Maulen

dmaulen@othellowa.gov

Sergeant Brent McFarlane

bmcfarlane@othellowa.gov

Officer Oleg Shevchuk

oshevchuk@othellowa.gov

Officer Dwane Hayden

ahayden@othellowa.gov

Officer Eduardo Martinez

emartinez@othellowa.gov

Officer Rolando Hernandez

rhernandez@othellowa.gov

Officer Seth Carlson

scarlson@othellowa.gov

Officer Claudio Garza

cgarza@othellowa.gov

School Resource Officer Sean Anderson

sanderson@othellowa.gov

Officer Jaime Mendoza

jmendoza@othellowa.gov

Code Officer Heather Miller

hmiller@othellowa.gov

Administrative Assistant Lois Weise

lweise@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Abe Gomez

agomez@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Chris Faix

cfaix@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Kurt Angier

kangier@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Val Lolkus

vlolkus@othellowa.gov

Part-Time Dispatcher Monica Ocampo

mocampo@othellowa.gov

Part-Time Dispatcher Maria Montalvo

mmontalvo@othellowa.gov