Othello Police Department Staff

Chief Phil Schenck

pschenck@othellowa.gov

Asst Chief David Rehaume

drehaume@othellowa.gov

Sgt Aaron Garza

agarza@othellowa.gov

Sgt Josh Silva

jsilva@othello.wagov

Sgt Brent McFarlane

bmcfarlane@othellowa.gov

Sgt Sean Anderson

sanderson@othellowa.gov

Officer Jason Warford

jwarford@othellowa.gov

Officer Dwane Hayden

ahayden@othellowa.gov

Officer Eduardo Martinez Montanez

emartinez@othellowa.gov

Officer Rolando Hernandez

rhernandez@othellowa.gov

School Resource Officer Seth Carlson

scarlson@othellowa.gov

Officer Claudio Garza

cgarza@othellowa.gov

Officer Brittney Morice

bmorice@othellowa.gov

Officer Steven Perez

sperez@othellowa.gov

Officer Jaime Mendoza

jmendoza@othellowa.gov

Code Officer Heather Miller

hmiller@othellowa.gov

Administrative Assistant Lois Weise

lweise@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Abe Gomez

agomez@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Kurt Angier

kangier@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Val Lolkus

vlolkus@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Chris Faix / Evidence Custodian

cfaix@othellowa.gov

Dispatcher Maria Montalvo

mmontalvo@othellowa.gov

Part-Time Dispatcher Monica Ocampo

mocampo@othellowa.gov

Part-Time Dispatcher Danelle Debeeld

ddebeeld@othellowa.gov